State Designated Rural Health Network is an alliance of members consisting of one or more Critical Access Hospitals and at least one other hospital (usually known as a “Supporting Hospital”) that has developed a comprehensive plan regarding patient referrals, the provision on emergency and non-emergency transfer among members, the development of a network-wide emergency medical services plan, and the development of a plan for sharing patient information and services between hospital members concerning medical staff credentialing, risk management, and quality assurance/improvement and peer review.


Flint Hills Regional Health Network

Health Innovations Network of Kansas, Inc.

Kansas Alliance for Sustainable Health, LLC

Menorah Medical Center Network

Northeast Kansas Rural Health Alliance

Northwest Kansas Health Alliance

Pioneer Health Network, Inc.

South Central Kansas Rural Health Network

Southeast Kansas Health Alliance

Southern Plains Health Network

Southwest Kansas Regional Health Network

Stormont Vail Health Network

Sunflower Health Network

Wesley Healthcare (Network)

Wheat Plains Health Network